Terms & Conditions of Using this Website

In using Jeffery Hale – Saint Brigid's (JHSB) website, you agree to the conditions governing its use described in this section. We may modify these conditions at any time, so we suggest that you refer back to them often.

Personal use

The website is made available to internet users for personal and non-commercial use only.

Integrity of information

The website provides information to internet users who wish to learn about JHSB. The information found on the website comes from many departments.  We make every effort to ensure the accuracy, up-to-dateness and reliability of the content of the website. Sections of the website are revised regularly; certain recent changes, however, could be missing.  In such a case, please tell us by calling 418 684-5333 and asking for our Communications Services.

JHSB cannot guarantee any document, data, or other item contained in this website that has been modified, before or after downloading. If there is a difference between an official text and the contents of this website, the official text shall prevail.

Limitation of liability

No advice or information obtained in using the website can create guarantees.  JHSB does not assume any liability for the information posted on the website. 

Links to other websites

The website includes links to other websites. Since JHSB has no control over these websites, it cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of the contents, products, services, advertising, or any other material available on, or originating from, these websites.

Declaration of Intellectual Property

All information contained in the website is the property of JHSB, which holds exclusive intellectual property rights. Except as stated otherwise, JHSB's rights apply to all documents, data, compilations and other works that are diffused herein. All corporate trademarks are also protected.

Provided that you cite this source and provided that it is for non-commercial purposes, you are permitted to reproduce or download, on any medium, without further authorization and at no cost, all documents, data, compilations and other works contained herein.  Anyone planning or wanting to reproduce for commercial purposes must first obtain authorization from JHSB's Communications Services department.

Moreover, when using these works, in the widest sense of the term, anyone who removes the name of the holder of these rights, and/or modifies the contents by addition to, subtraction from, or otherwise, infringes on the moral rights of the holder.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB

En utilisant le site Web du Jeffery Hale - Saint Brigid's (JHSB), vous acceptez les conditions d’utilisation décrites dans la présente section. Elles peuvent en tout temps faire l’objet de modification. Nous vous suggérons donc de les consulter souvent.

Usage à des fins personnelles

Le site Web est mis à la disposition des utilisateurs d’Internet uniquement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales.

Intégrité de l’information

Le site Web fournit de l’information aux utilisateurs d’Internet qui veulent se renseigner sur le JHSB. Cette information provient de nombreux services. Nous tentons d’en assurer l’exactitude, l’actualité et la fiabilité. Nous revoyons régulièrement les différentes sections du site Web. Néanmoins, il peut manquer certaines modifications. Le cas échéant, veuillez nous en aviser en appelant le service des Communications au 418-684-5333.

Le JHSB ne peut garantir aucun document, aucune donnée ni aucun autre élément contenus dans le présent site Web qui auraient été modifiés, avant ou après leur téléchargement. S’il y a une différence entre un texte officiel et le contenu du site Web, le texte officiel prévaut.

Limite de responsabilité

Aucune recommandation ni aucun renseignement obtenus en utilisant ce site Web ne constituent une garantie. Le JHSB n’assume aucune responsabilité à l’égard de l’information contenue dans le site Web.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Le site Web comporte des liens vers d’autres sites Web. Puisque le JHSB n’exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites, il ne peut assurer l’exactitude ni l’exhaustivité du contenu, des produits, des services, de la publicité ni de tout autre matériel accessibles sur ces sites ou provenant de ces sites.

Déclaration de propriété intellectuelle

Tous les renseignements contenus dans le site Web sont la propriété du JHSB qui détient l’exclusivité des droits de propriété intellectuelle. À moins d’avis contraire, les droits du JHSB s’appliquent à tous les documents, données, compilations et autres œuvres diffusés sur le site. Les marques sont également protégées.

Vous êtes autorisé à reproduire ou télécharger sur n’importe quel support de données sans autre autorisation ni frais, tous les documents, données, compilations ou autres œuvres diffusés sur le site, à la condition que vous citiez votre source et que vous n’en fassiez pas un usage commercial. Quiconque a l’intention de reproduire ce contenu à des fins commerciales doit obtenir l’autorisation préalable du service des Communications du JHSB.

De plus, l’utilisation de ces œuvres, au sens large du terme, par quiconque retire le nom du détenteur des droits ou modifie le contenu de ces œuvres par des ajouts, des soustractions ou autrement, enfreint les droits moraux du détenteur.