Have your say!

Jeffery Hale – Saint Brigid’s Users' Committee

The Users' Committee, under the Act respecting health services and social services, is the guardian of your rights as a user or resident of health and social services facilities in Quebec. The Users' Committee represents your interests to the administration of these institutions.

Jeffery Hale – Saint Brigid's Users' Committee is independent of the institution. The committee defines its own objectives and priorities for action in accordance with its mission to inform, mentor and assist users and residents. A member of the Users’ Committee sits on the Users' Committee of the CIUSSS de la Capitale‚ÄźNationale and on the Consultative Committee of Jeffery Hale – Saint Brigid’s.  

Residents' Committees

The main objective of each Residents' Committee is to enhance the quality of life of the residents of Jeffery Hale and Saint Brigid's Home. Each Residents' Committee coordinates its actions with those of the Users' Committee.        

How to reach us

These committees are there for you!  To reach the Users' Committee or either of the Residents' Committees, please call 418 684-5333, ext. 1454.

La parole est à vous !

Le Comité des usagers de l’Hôpital Jeffery Hale – Saint Brigid’s

Le Comité des usagers du Jeffery Hale – Saint Brigid's, selon la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux, est le gardien du respect de vos droits en tant qu’usager et résident des établissements de santé et de services sociaux du Québec. Le Comité des usagers vous représente auprès de l’administration de ces établissements.

Le Comité des usagers est autonome par rapport à l’établissement. Il définit ses objectifs et ses priorités d’actions conformément à sa mission d’informer, d'encadrer et d'aider les usagers et résidents. Un membre du Comité des usagers siège au Comité des usagers du CIUSSS de la Capitale‐Nationale et au Comité consultatif de l'Hôpital Jeffery Hale - Saint Brigid's.

Les Comités des résidents

L’objectif premier de chacun des Comités des résidents est de favoriser la qualité de vie des résidents du Jeffery Hale et de Saint Brigid’s Home. Chaque comité des résidents coordonne toujours ses actions avec celle du comité des usagers.

Pour nous joindre

Ces comités sont là pour vous !  Pour joindre le Comité des usagers ou les Comités des résidents, veuillez appeler au 418 684-5333, poste 1454.