The Friends' Foundation Contributes to quality of life, care and services

The mission of the Friends' Foundation is to raise money to support Jeffery Hale - Saint Brigid's (together since 2007) in its quest to provide quality health and social services to all its residents and clients, in a safe and caring setting.  Since its creation in 1991, the Friends' Foundation has contributed $1 million to the establishment for many programs and projects.

How to donate to the Foundation

Your donation will help to make Jeffery Hale - Saint Brigid's a place we can all be proud of; an environment that is caring and professional. Residents, their families and clients will all be thankful for your support.

Donation forms are available by calling the Friends' Foundation at 418 684-2260.  You may also drop by their offices located on the second floor of the Jeffery Hale Pavilion, 1270 chemin Sainte-Foy, Quebec, office numbers 2109 or 2110.  Please call first to verify opening hours.  (Mailing address: 1270 chemin Sainte-Foy, Bureau 2000, Quebec, QC, G1S 2M4)

You can also donate safely and securely online right now, by clicking the picture below.  This will take you to the Friends' Foundation page on the CanadaHelps website.

Donate Now Through!

Make the Friends' Foundation part of your planned giving strategy.  Please visit the Community Planned Giving site for more details.

Become a Friends' Foundation volunteer

Whatever your time or talent, we have a volunteer job for you, be it at the community art workshops, at one of our fundraising events (like the annual golf tournament), or in the Café croissant coffee shop and boutique at the hospital that is run by the Foundation. 

For more information on different ways to contribute and get involved with the Friends' Foundation, please call the Foundation directly at 418 684-2260 or use our contact us form.

For information about other volunteer opportunities within our organization, please visit the Become a Volunteer pages of our other sectors:

La Fondation des Amis contribue à la qualité de vie, des soins et des services

La mission de la Fondation des Amis est de faire des collectes de fonds pour venir en aide au Jeffery Hale - Saint Brigid's (regroupés depuis 2007) dans son désir d’offrir des services de qualité en santé et services sociaux à tous ses résidants et clientèles dans un environnement sécuritaire et empreint de compassion. Depuis sa création en 1991, la Fondation a donné près d'un million à l'établissement pour financer plusieurs programmes et projets.

Comment faire vos dons à la Fondation

Vos dons peuvent contribuer à faire du Jeffery Hale - Saint Brigid's en endroit dont tous peuvent être fiers; un environnement où des soins professionnels sont donnés par un personnel bienveillant. Les résidants, leurs familles et les usagers vous remercient et apprécient grandement votre soutien.

Les formulaires de dons sont disponibles en appelant la Fondation directement au 418 684-2260.  Vous pouvez aussi visiter leur bureau situé au deuxième étage du Pavillon Jeffery Hale, 1270, chemin Sainte-Foy, Québec, bureaux 2109 ou 2110. Veuillez appeler avant pour vérifier les heures d’ouverture.  (Adresse postale : 1270, chemin Sainte-Foy, bureau 2000, Québec, QC, G1S 2M4)

Vous pouvez aussi faire un don en toute sécurité en cliquant sur l'image ci-dessous, qui vous dirigera vers la page de la Fondation des Amis sur le site Web du Canadon.org

Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!

Incluez la Fondation dans votre stratégie de legs testimentaires. Veuillez visiter le site Web du Programme communuataire de dons planifiés pour plus de détails.

Devenir bénévole pour la Fondation des Amis

Quel que soit votre votre talent où la quantité de temps que vous avez à offrir, une place comme bénévole vous attend parmi nous. Vous pouvez devenir bénévole soit en supervisant les ateliers d'art communautaire, soit à un de nos événements de collecte de fonds tel que le tournoi de golf annuel ou encore en aidant à la boutique Café-croissant, située à l'hôpital et gérée par la Fondation des Amis du Jeffery Hale. 

Pour plus de renseignements sur les façons dont vous pouvez contribuer et vous engager à la Fondation des Amis, veuillez appeler la Fondation directement au 418 684-2260, ou vous servir de notre formulaire Nous joindre.

Pour plus de précisions sur les possibilités au sein de notre organisation, consultez les pages Devenir bénévole de nos autres secteurs :